6210 Preston Highway Louisville, KY 40219 502-749-9070

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Louisville, KY

3 Brothers Auto Sale
3 Brothers Auto Sale 3 Brothers Auto Sale
502-749-9070
Jun 13, 2021,
3 Brothers CAr lot has the best deals and best salemen. They are fair and helped us with getting a good car within our budget and we thank you. In the future we hope to buy our cars from here because of such a great experience we had there getting our Sonata. Thank you all for such an amazing car and service. Anyone looking for a good deal and a great car should definitely go here.. thank you 3 Brothers Auto!!!
3 Brothers Auto Sale 3 Brothers Auto Sale
502-749-9070
Jun 10, 2021,
This is now my second car from 3 Brothers. They have been awesome with helping me out👍 Thanks to the Wonderful people with smiles😃
3 Brothers Auto Sale 3 Brothers Auto Sale
502-749-9070
Apr 1, 2020,
I had looked at several dealerships and contacted private parties over a couple of weeks searching for a car for my daughter. One afternoon driving down Preston Highway I saw several nice cars sitting at a small car lot and all were very clean so it grabbed my attention and I pulled in. It was 3 Brothers Auto Sales and I met Josh. He was extremely professional and personable and easy to work with. He showed me around the lot while asking the right questions and not pushing anything. All the cars were clean and well presented, Josh answered all my questions without hesitation and provided detailed answers which gave me a good feeling about him and during our conversations and time spent on the lot I was able to get a sense of how the business operated. With Josh's help I found a very clean 2011 Kia Sorento. The next day I took my daughter to see the car and test drive it and she loved it. We negotiated a very fair price for the car and agreed to pick it up in a day or two once my daughter secured her loan. We stayed in touch with Josh and when we came in to pick up the car he had everything prepared in advance and the transaction and paperwork was accurate to the penny - no surprises. He had the car cleaned and prepped and went above and beyond. It has been a couple of months now since we made the purchase and the car is doing great and my daughter absolutely loves it. I can't thank Josh enough he was great to work with and the team at 3 Brothers did a great job for us. I will definitely be going to these guys when it comes time to buy another car. Thank you. John
3 Brothers Auto Sale 3 Brothers Auto Sale
502-749-9070
Nov 11, 2019,
well definitely recommend 3 brothers especially when you buy 5 cars already. They always do their best to help you out no matter your situation they are willing to help you...
Facebook
3 Brothers Auto Sale 3 Brothers Auto Sale
502-749-9070
Oct 23, 2019,
I had such a WONDERFUL experience with 3 Brothers Auto Sale ! Found my Audi and they offered me a deal on it. They were so nice and friendly. Put gas in my car and washed it for me before I drove off the lot ! Highly recommend them !
Facebook
3 Brothers Auto Sale 3 Brothers Auto Sale
502-749-9070
Sep 30, 2019,
I bought my 2013 Ford Fusion back on Dec 5th 2018 it has been my best vehicle EVER, the salesmen were so nice & attentive of my needs and desires & the salesman recommended the perfect car which I now have, there was no pressuring to buy & I was treated like family Not like just another customer, I highly recommend this car lot & I will buy my next vehicle from them, I am not one to post a review but felt I needed to let people know that not all sales men are out to make a dollar but some perfer to see people drive off knowing they did an excellent job by providing quality service! & to me that meant a lot. Thank you for reading my review: Ms. Kathy
Facebook
3 Brothers Auto Sale 3 Brothers Auto Sale
502-749-9070
Aug 19, 2019,
We came several months ago because I was set on an Acadia, I found several others but kept thinking about the customer service we received from Steve and Josh! You can’t put a price tag on that! We came back last week after seeing the Acadia on FB and were again impressed with Steve’s diligence and kindness making sure that we were taken care of and pleased with my purchase! He is the best!!! If you are looking for honesty and a great deal please go see Steve, Josh and Harris at Three Bros!!! Great family business ❤️
Facebook
3 Brothers Auto Sale 3 Brothers Auto Sale
502-749-9070
Jun 10, 2019,
Thank you to Steve and Harris at 3 Brothers. Super friendly and helpful. Got a great deal on a car for my daughter. It was a great experience working with everyone at this dealership. 😁✌🏽
Facebook
3 Brothers Auto Sale 3 Brothers Auto Sale
502-749-9070
Feb 2, 2019,
Great customer service they treated me really well this is my second purchase from this establishment highly recommended will buy my third vehicle from 3 Brothers Auto.
Facebook
3 Brothers Auto Sale 3 Brothers Auto Sale
502-749-9070
Jul 28, 2018,
They speak Spanish and English. the service makes you feel special. They have very competitive prices and offer you different cars options. Hablan español e inglés, el servicio te hace sentir especial y tienen precios muy competitivos. Te ofrecen diferentes opciones.
Facebook
3 Brothers Auto Sale 3 Brothers Auto Sale
502-749-9070
Apr 21, 2018,
Facebook
3 Brothers Auto Sale 3 Brothers Auto Sale
502-749-9070
Feb 27, 2018,
The guy Steve who helped us out did a great job. He wasn't pushy and worked hard to find us the best deal possible. The car we got was price very fair and in great condition. Everyone there were very friendly.
Facebook
3 Brothers Auto Sale 3 Brothers Auto Sale
502-749-9070
Feb 3, 2018,
Muy bueno me gusto lo recomiendo gracias por la buenas atención sobre todo de Karla
Facebook
3 Brothers Auto Sale 3 Brothers Auto Sale
502-749-9070
Jan 27, 2018,
Very friendly, non-pushy, relaxed environment and very nice cars! The car I purchased was ideal (one owner, low mileage, clean title, spotless inside and out, well maintained) and priced fairly. This was my first time buying from a dealership and I was pleasantly surprised by how smooth the process was.
Facebook
3 Brothers Auto Sale 3 Brothers Auto Sale
502-749-9070
Mar 31, 2017,
Facebook
3 Brothers Auto Sale 3 Brothers Auto Sale
502-749-9070
Mar 11, 2017,
Facebook
3 Brothers Auto Sale 3 Brothers Auto Sale
502-749-9070
Feb 25, 2017,
Facebook
3 Brothers Auto Sale 3 Brothers Auto Sale
502-749-9070
Nov 20, 2016,
Facebook
3 Brothers Auto Sale 3 Brothers Auto Sale
502-749-9070
Aug 15, 2016,
Facebook
3 Brothers Auto Sale 3 Brothers Auto Sale
502-749-9070
Apr 28, 2016,
Facebook
3 Brothers Auto Sale 3 Brothers Auto Sale
★★★★★
20 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us